DC FANDOME: ‘The Suicide Squad’ Character Roster, First Images and Behind The Scenes Footage Revealed

Writer/director James Gunn revealed the character roster along with the first characters images and a sweet behind the scenes video.

  • Margot Robbie as Harley Quinn
  • Viola Davis as Amanda Waller
  • Jai Courtney as Captain Boomerang
  • Joel Kinnaman as Rick Flag
  • Idris Elba as Bloodsport
  • John Cena as Peace-Maker
  • Alice Braga as Sol Soria
  • Pete Davidson as Blackguard
  • Peter Capaldi as Thinker
  • David Dastmalchian as Poka-Dot Man
  • Michael Rooker as The Savant
  • Sean Gunn as Weasel
  • Mayling Ng as Mongal
  • ,Flula Borg as Javelin
  • Steve Agee as King Shark
  • Daniela Melchior as Rat Catcher
  • Nathan Fillion as TDK
  • Julio Ruiz as Major General Suarez
  • Juan Diego Botto as General Luna

The Suicide Squad is set to be released on August 6th, 2021.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: